Classic & Sports Cars - No Reserve - in Amsterdam

Auction dates

Start auction: Monday, May 31, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Closure: Thursday 17 June 2021 from 8:00 PM

Viewing days:
Wednesday 2 June 2021 from 11:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Thursday 3 June 2021 from 11:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Friday, June 4, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday 5 June 2021 from 11:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday 9 June 2021 from 11:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Friday, June 11, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 17, 2021 from 11:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Location:
Muiderstraat 21
1011 PZ Amsterdam
the Netherlands

Pick up day:
By appointment

As an extra service we offer to deliver the won car within the Netherlands for € 150 (inc. VAT). If you live abroad, we will arrange a transport in consultation at the best possible rate. More information.

Additional information

On behalf of various private and business sellers, Classic Car Auctions organizes this online auction in collaboration with BVA Auctions. You can bid on a car by clicking on the “Bidding” button, after which you will be referred to the auction section of the BVA Auctions website.

It is always possible to bring in cars for the next auction. For information about the conditions, please contact our contact form.

Because the cars in the auction are sold without warranty, we advise you to personally inspect the cars on the viewing days. It is also possible to have this done by an expert. If desired, a special appointment can be made for this. Please check your local vehicle registration laws prior to bidding. Neither the seller, nor Classic Car Auctions, nor BVA Auctions is responsible for the registration of the vehicle in your country.

The lot description on the website is based on the information known to Classic Car Auctions. Classic Car Auctions is not a garage or repair company and does not check whether everything is functioning properly.

Classics & Sports Cars

All cars in this auction are No Reserve. This means that the highest bidder will automatically be awarded the car.